Executive and Contact

From the 2021 Annual general Meeting – the current slate of directors:

  • Chair: Jacob Huang
  • Vice Chair: Sandy Leung
  • Secretary: Monica Hardjowasito
  • Treasurer/Membership: Anita Riddell
  • Director at Large: Dee Beattie
  • Director at Large: Jerry Sommers
  • Director at Large: Sandra Broughton
  • Director at Large: Eileen Brown
  • Director at Large: Wilf Brodrick

General email address: sappertonra@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s